Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pam Byrd

Pam Byrd

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Byrd
"Jill was wonderful. So sweet and very helpful"
Profile photo of Jeff Lambeth

Jeff Lambeth

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lambeth
"It's been a pleasure working with Jill! She's definitely made the process painless and look forward to doing business!"
Profile photo of Doc H.

Doc H.

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doc H.
"Very professional & helpful interaction today."
Profile photo of Breanna Wise

Breanna Wise

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Wise
"I really enjoy working with you. She was very nice And helpful."
Profile photo of David Hutton

David Hutton

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hutton
"Jill Brazzle is absolutely amazing. She is very helpful and very kind. I'm very satisfied at this state farm office."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Kirkland

Jeffrey Kirkland

May 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Kirkland
"They are very friendly. The only reason I couldn't give them a five is because their product is slightly pricier then they're competitors"
Profile photo of LAURA AZUL ZALAZ

LAURA AZUL ZALAZ

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LAURA AZUL ZALAZ
"Mi favorita siempre me atiende con una sonrisa y es súper dulce sherry"
Profile photo of Jasmine Hargrave

Jasmine Hargrave

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Hargrave
"I had a wonderful experience with Jill. I called her and let her know about changes that I needed made to my policy and she got it done in less than 15 minutes. Service was fast, but it was the bright personality from the other end of the phone that made my day. If you need insurance from a friendly place and person contact Jill at State Farm!"
Profile photo of dayleena

dayleena

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dayleena
"I spoke with Jill to set up my new policy and she was great! Everything was done quickly and efficiently with no complications. She was very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Jeremy Manning

Jeremy Manning

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Manning
"Always a pleasure working with these folks!"
Profile photo of Johann killardan

Johann killardan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johann killardan
"It was a great experience working with Jill. She's quick, and professional."
Profile photo of Davy Crabb

Davy Crabb

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davy Crabb
"Jill Brazzle was very nice and easy to talk to. She helped me add a vehicle to my existing insurance policy. She was fast, friendly and very professional."
Profile photo of Katie Torres

Katie Torres

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Torres
"Jill at this State Farm location helped me tremendously with setting up my insurance and giving me a great value. I recommend asking for her!"
Profile photo of Bethany Bare

Bethany Bare

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Bare
"Jill and Sherry were absolutely amazing! Informative, helpful and hilarious. Jill got me started with auto insurance for an affordable rate. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sernita Peake

Sernita Peake

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sernita Peake
"Jill was very professional and very helpful. Answered all my questions and even went above to make sure my son is covered while living on College campus."
Profile photo of Kristin Goforth

Kristin Goforth

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Goforth
"I had an accident on 12/01/23, and I have had the best experience with them, they have been super responsive and helpful throughout my whole claim process! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tim Marvin

Tim Marvin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Marvin
"Jill has been phenomenal in helping me get my plan straight. There was massive confusion and she diligently and professionally corrected the issue. She was a pleasure to speak with in correcting the issue. She has kept me updated with everything going on. Couldn’t have asked for a better person to deal with as I’m sure I’m not always easy to explain things to."
Profile photo of Lady A

Lady A

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lady A
"Had the best experience. Jill helped me was patient explaining everything and working with me to get the insurance I needed! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Warmachine_13

Warmachine_13

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warmachine_13
"Jill Brazzle was super nice and helpful. She got me a better rate than I had with another company. Thank you so much Jill! Adam from Thomasville."
Profile photo of Mary Jo Tucker

Mary Jo Tucker

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Tucker
"Service was exceptional. Jill is very friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Vince Gobble

Vince Gobble

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Gobble
"Jill is wonderful to work with - punctual, responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Steve Harris

Steve Harris

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Harris
"I went to State Farm to check on multiple insurances and their cost. I worked with Jill. She had great communication and was very helpful to get me the quotes I needed and help save me some money."
Profile photo of Jerry Bumgardner

Jerry Bumgardner

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Bumgardner
"I went to State Farm about their car insurance rates. I spoke with Jill Brazzle and she gave me the options i had that were all cheaper rates than i had and another company. She never pressured me into making a decision. She waited on me to make a decision. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Bruce Guy

Bruce Guy

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Guy
"New to the State Farm family…wondering now what took me so long to check them out!! Fantastic customer service and support… very friendly and most helpful to meet my every need. Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Benjamin Roberts

Benjamin Roberts

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Roberts
"Tommy ! He’s fast gets to the point, tells you what he needs to get you the best rate!"